de en es fr ru

List of countries

CodeCountryContactNational MO siteIMO Host
ZWEZimbabweA Stewart <stewarta@maths.uz.ac.zw>
YUGYugoslavia1967, 1977
VNMVietnamNguyễn Khắc Minh <nkminh@moet.edu.vn>2007
VENVenezuelaRafael Sánchez <lamonedar@gmail.com>http://www.acm.ciens.ucv.ve/
UZBUzbekistanShukhrat Ismailov <shuhrat.n.ismailov@gmail.com>http://matholymp.zn.uz
USSUnion of Soviet Socialist Republics1964, 1968, 1973
URYUruguayNelson Chocca <nchocca@gmail.com>http://com-partidauruguay.weebly.com/
USAUnited States of AmericaMark Saul <rvanarsdall@maa.org>http://amc.maa.org1981, 2001, 2021
UNKUnited KingdomGeoff Smith <G.C.Smith@bath.ac.uk>http://www.bmoc.maths.org/1979, 2002, 2019
UAEUnited Arab EmiratesAaesha Jassem Alshamsi <ammk66@hotmail.com>
UKRUkraineBogdan Rublov <rublyovbv@gmail.com>http://matholymp.com.ua/
UGAUgandaOkello Jasper <jhokello@gmail.com>
TKMTurkmenistanArslan Hojiyev <arslanhojiyew@gmail.com>
NCYTurkish Republic of Northern Cyprus
TURTurkeyAzer Kerimov <kerimov@fen.bilkent.edu.tr>http://www.matematikolimpiyati.org/1993
TUNTunisiaTaoufik Charrada <tawfik.charrada@gmail.com>
TTOTrinidad and TobagoIndra Haraksingh <iharaksingh@yahoo.com>
THAThailandPornpun Waitayangkoon <imo_thai@ipst.ac.th>2015
TZATanzaniaErtugrul Tarhan <ertugrultarhan@yahoo.com>
TJKTajikistanUmed Karimov <umedkarimov@gmail.com>
TWNTaiwanCheng-Der Fuh <stcheng@stat.sinica.edu.tw>1998
SYRSyriaEmad Al-Azab <emadalazab@gmail.com>http://www.syrolympsc.org
SUISwitzerlandArnaud Maret <arnmaretbusiness@gmail.com>http://www.imosuisse.ch/
SWESwedenPaul Vaderlind <paul@math.su.se>http://www.mattetavling.se1991
LKASri LankaC. J. Wijeratne <chanakya_wijeratne@yahoo.com>http://www.slmathsolympiad.org/
ESPSpainMaría Gaspar <mgaspar@ucm.es>http://platea.pntic.mec.es/~csanchez/olimmain.htm2008
SAFSouth AfricaJohan Meyer <meyerjh@ufs.ac.za>http://www.samf.ac.za2014
SVNSloveniaGregor Dolinar <gregor.dolinar@fe.uni-lj.si>http://www.dmfa.si/2006
SVKSlovakiaPeter Novotný <peter.novotny@fmph.uniba.sk>http://skmo.sk
SGPSingaporeBarry Chia <barry_chia@moe.gov.sg>http://sms.math.nus.edu.sg/
SCGSerbia and Montenegro
SRBSerbiaDušan Đukić <dusan.djukic@utoronto.ca>http://srb.imomath.com/
SENSenegalSamba Dabo <sdabo345@gmail.com>
SAUSaudi ArabiaFawzi A. Al-Thukair <thukair@ksu.edu.sa>http://www.smo.org.sa
SLVEl SalvadorErnesto Américo Hidalgo Castellanos <ehidalgoc@yahoo.com>http://www.jt.ues.edu.sv/onm/
RUSRussian FederationNazar Agakhanov <nazar_ag@mail.ru>http://math.rosolymp.ru/1992, 2020
ROURomaniaRadu Gologan <radu.gologan@imar.ro>http://rms.unibuc.ro1959, 1960, 1969, 1978, 1999, 2018
PRIPuerto RicoLuis F. Cáceres <luis.caceres1@upr.edu>http://ompr.pr/
PORPortugalJoana Teles <jteles@mat.uc.pt>http://www.spm.pt/olimpiadas
POLPolandMichał Pilipczuk <michal.pilipczuk@gmail.com>http://www.om.edu.pl/1963, 1972, 1986
PHIPhilippinesRichard B. Eden <reden@ateneo.edu>http://pmo.ph
PERPeruMariano Gonzalez Ulloa <mgonzal@pucp.edu.pe>http://www.somape.org.pe
PARParaguayGabriela Gómez Pasquali <gabriela@omapa.org.py>http://www.omapa.org.py
PANPanamaPedro A. Marrone G. <pmarrone@opm.org.pa>http://www.opm.org.pa/
PAKPakistanSarfraz Ahmad <sarfrazahmad@ciitlahore.edu.pk>
NORNorwayHarald Hanche-Olsen <hanche@math.ntnu.no>http://abelkonkurransen.no/
NGANigeriaAdewale Solarin <asolarin2002@yahoo.com>http://www.nmcabuja.org
NICNicaraguaCarlos Walsh <carjowalmen@yahoo.com.mx>
NZLNew ZealandMichael Albert <michael.albert@otago.ac.nz>http://www.mathsolympiad.org.nz
NLDNetherlandsQuintijn Puite <olympiade@wiskundeolympiade.nl>http://wiskundeolympiade.nl/2011
NPLNepalBhadra Man Tuladhar <tuladharb2@gmail.com>
MMRMyanmarNyunt Swe <prof.nyuntswe@gmail.com>
MOZMozambiqueLuis de Nascimento Paulo <nascimento@mined.gov.mz>
MARMoroccoBerraho Mohamed <med.berraho@gmail.com>
MNEMontenegroTatjana Vujosevic <tatjana.vujosevic@iccg.edu.me>
MNGMongoliaBayarmagnai Gombodorj <bayarmagnai@smcs.num.edu.mn>http://www.mmo.mn
MDARepublic of MoldovaValentina Ceapa <ceapavalentinaf@gmail.com>
MEXMexicoRogelio Valdez Delgado <valdez@uaem.mx>http://www.ommenlinea.org2005
MRTMauritaniaOuld Farajou Isselmou <farajou@yahoo.fr>http://www.resafad.mr/OlympiadesRIM.html
MASMalaysiaM. Suhaimi Ramly <msuhaimi@gmail.com>http://www.persama.org.my/
MDGMadagascarFanja Rakotondrajao <frakoton@yahoo.fr>
MKDThe former Yugoslav Republic of MacedoniaAleksa Malcheski <aleksa.malceski@gmail.com>https://www.smm.com.mk
MACMacauIeng Tak Long <itleong@umac.mo>
LUXLuxembourgCharles Leytem <charles.leytem@education.lu>http://math.uni.lu/matholymp
LTULithuaniaRomualdas Kasuba <romualdas.kasuba@mif.vu.lt>http://mif.vu.lt/matematikos-olimpiados/
LIELiechtensteinRobert Meier <robert@imosuisse.ch>
LVALatviaMaruta Avotiņa <nms@lu.lv>http://nms.lu.lv
LAOLaosSackmone Sirisack <ssirisack2000@yahoo.com>
KGZKyrgyzstanSaparalieva Saltanat Ibraimovna <saparalieva.saltanat@gmail.com>
KWTKuwaitAdnan Abdulmuhsen <Cjakmian@kfas.org.kw>
KSVKosovoRamadan Limani <r_limani@yahoo.com>http://www.ksmath.org/
KORRepublic of KoreaYongjin Song <yjsong@inha.ac.kr>http://www.kms.or.kr2000
PRKDemocratic People's Republic of KoreaHam YongChol <arirang.pust@gmail.com>
KENKenyaJames Kiwanuka Katende <jkatende@uonbi.ac.ke>http://www.mathskenya.org
KAZKazakhstanSholpan Kirabayeva <daryn.intel@gmail.com>2010
JPNJapanKazuaki Kobayashi <kazuaki@lab.twcu.ac.jp>http://www.imojp.org2003
JAMJamaicaRaymond McEachin <rmceachin@hotmail.com>
CIVIvory CoastAdama Coulibaly <couliba@yahoo.fr>
ITAItalyRoberto Dvornicich <dvornic@dm.unipi.it>http://olimpiadi.dm.unibo.it/
ISRIsraelLev Radzivilovsky <levr78@hotmail.com>http://www.weizmann.ac.il/zemed/gillis
IRLIrelandTom Laffey <thomas.laffey@ucd.ie>http://www.irmo.ie
IRNIslamic Republic of IranArash Rastegar <rastegar@sharif.edu>http://www.mathysc.com
IRQIraqYusuf Zeybek <yusuf.zeybek@fezalar.org>
IDNIndonesiaAleams Barra <aleamsbarra@gmail.com>http://www.tomi.or.id
INDIndiaK. Subramaniam <director@hbcse.tifr.res.in>http://olympiads.hbcse.tifr.res.in/subjects/mathematics1996
ISLIcelandFriđrik Diego <fd@hi.is>http://staefelag.raunvis.hi.is/node/2
HUNHungaryJózsef Pelikán <pelikan@cs.elte.hu>1961, 1970, 1982
HKGHong KongCandice Ng <ccdoge@edb.gov.hk>1994, 2016
HNDHondurasComité Hondureño de Olimpiadas Matemáticas <larmandoramos@gmail.com>
GTMGuatemalaDorval Carías <dorvalcs@gmail.com>
HELGreeceAnargyros Fellouris <info@hms.gr>http://www.hms.gr2004
GHAGhanaJoel M. Dogoe <mise.foundation@gmail.com>http://www.misemaths.org
GERGermanyJürgen Prestin <prestin@math.uni-luebeck.de>http://www.mathematik-olympiaden.de/1989, 2009
GDRGerman Democratic RepublicHans-Dietrich Gronau <gronau@uni-rostock.de>1965, 1974
GEOGeorgiaGeorge Chelidze <g_chelidze@hotmail.com>
GMBGambiaKolapo I. Abdul <youthcarefd@yahoo.com>
FRAFranceJean-Louis Tu et Johan Yebbou <jean-louis.tu@univ-lorraine.fr>http://www.animath.fr/1983
FINFinlandAnne-Maria Ernvall-Hytönen <aernvall@abo.fi>http://matematiikkakilpailut.fi/1985
ESTEstoniaOleg Košik <oleg.koshik@ut.ee>http://www.math.olympiaadid.ut.ee/
EGYEgyptYasser Tawfik <yasser@ideasgym.com>
ECUEcuadorVicente Torres Álvarez <vitorres906@gmail.com>http://omec-mat.org
DENDenmarkKirsten Rosenkilde <kirstenrosenkilde@gmail.com>http://www.georgmohr.dk/
CZSCzechoslovakia1962, 1971, 1984
CZECzech RepublicMartin Panák <naca@math.muni.cz>http://www.math.muni.cz/mo
CYPCyprusGregory Makrides <makrides.greg@usa.net>http://www.cms.org.cy
CUBCubaEnech García Martínez <enech@cubaeduca.cu>1987
HRVCroatiaMea Bombardelli <bombarde@math.hr>http://www.matematika.hr/index.php/natjecanja/
CRICosta RicaDavid Jimenez Lopez <olcoma@ucr.ac.cr>http://olcoma.com/
CISCommonwealth of Independent States
COLColombiaMaría Falk de Losada <mariadelosada@gmail.com>http://oc.uan.edu.co2013
CHNPeople's Republic of ChinaQian Cheng <qiancheng@cast.org.cn>1990
CHIChileHernan Burgos <hernan.burgos@ufrontera.cl>http://www.olimpiadadematematica.cl/
CANCanadaSarah Watson <imo@cms.math.ca>http://www.cms.math.ca/Olympiads/1995
KHMCambodiaMeak Kamerane <kamerane.meak@rupp.edu.kh>
BFABurkina FasoVictor Barry <victoraso2005@yahoo.fr>
BGRBulgariaPeter Boyvalenkov <peter@math.bas.bg>http://www.math.bas.bg1966, 1975
BRUBruneiSyed Rozman bin Haji Syed Abd Rahim <rozmansr@hotmail.com>
BRABrazilNelly Carvajal <nelly@impa.br>http://www.obm.org.br/2017
BWABotswanaMmoloki Lekhutlile <mlekhutlile@yahoo.com>
BIHBosnia and HerzegovinaMuharem Avdispahić <mavdispa@pmf.unsa.ba>
BOLBoliviaSonia Cordero Cárdenas <sonia_cordero_de_r@yahoo.com>
BENBeninLeonard Todjihounde <leonardt67@gmail.com>
BELBelgiumBart Windels <bart.windels@telenet.be>https://www.vwo.be/vwo/belgianmatholympiads
BLRBelarusAlena Senchanka <selena-05@tut.by>
BGDBangladeshA A Munir Hasan <munir.hasan@matholympiad.org.bd>http://www.matholympiad.org.bd/
BAHBahrain
AZEAzerbaijanFuad Garayev <karayev62@yahoo.com>
AUTAustriaRobert Geretschläger <robert.geretschlaeger@brgkepler.at>https://www.math.aau.at/OeMO/1976
AUSAustraliaMike Clapper <mike.clapper@amt.edu.au>http://www.amt.edu.au/1988
ARMArmeniaSmbat Gogyan <gogyan@gmail.com>http://www.olymp.am
ARGArgentinaPatricia Fauring <patri@cbc.uba.ar>http://www.oma.org.ar/1997, 2012
ALGAlgeriaAli Atia <mengolfdz@yahoo.fr>
ALBAlbaniaAdrian Naco <nacoad@yahoo.com>https://www.ama.org.al
AFGAfghanistanOnder Akkusci <onderakkuscu@gmail.com>
Google
Supported by Google