de en es fr ru

Список стран

КодСтранаКонтактная информацияСайты национальных МОСтрана - организатор MMO
AUSАвстралияMike Clapper <mike.clapper@amt.edu.au>http://www.amt.edu.au/1988
AUTАвстрияRobert Geretschläger <robert.geretschlaeger@brgkepler.at>https://www.math.aau.at/OeMO/1976
AZEАзербайджанFuad Garayev <karayev62@yahoo.com>
ALBАлбанияAdrian Naco <nacoad@yahoo.com>https://www.ama.org.al
ALGАлжирAli Atia <mengolfdz@yahoo.fr>
ARGАргентинаPatricia Fauring <patri@cbc.uba.ar>http://www.oma.org.ar/1997, 2012
ARMАрменияSmbat Gogyan <gogyan@gmail.com>http://www.olymp.am
AFGАфганистанOnder Akkusci <onderakkuscu@gmail.com>
BGDБангладешA A Munir Hasan <munir.hasan@matholympiad.org.bd>http://www.matholympiad.org.bd/
BAHБахрейн
BLRБелоруссияAlena Senchanka <selena-05@tut.by>
BELБельгияBart Windels <bart.windels@telenet.be>https://www.vwo.be/vwo/belgianmatholympiads
BENБенинLeonard Todjihounde <leonardt67@gmail.com>
BGRБолгарияPeter Boyvalenkov <peter@math.bas.bg>http://www.math.bas.bg1966, 1975
BOLБоливияSonia Cordero Cárdenas <sonia_cordero_de_r@yahoo.com>
BIHБосния и ГерцеговинаMuharem Avdispahić <mavdispa@pmf.unsa.ba>
BWAБотсванаMmoloki Lekhutlile <mlekhutlile@yahoo.com>
BRAБразилияNelly Carvajal <nelly@impa.br>http://www.obm.org.br/2017
BRUБрунейSyed Rozman bin Haji Syed Abd Rahim <rozmansr@hotmail.com>
BFAБуркина-ФасоVictor Barry <victoraso2005@yahoo.fr>
UNKВеликобританияGeoff Smith <G.C.Smith@bath.ac.uk>http://www.bmoc.maths.org/1979, 2002, 2019
HUNВенгрияJózsef Pelikán <pelikan@cs.elte.hu>1961, 1970, 1982
VENВенесуэлаRafael Sánchez <lamonedar@gmail.com>http://www.acm.ciens.ucv.ve/
VNMВьетнамNguyễn Khắc Minh <nkminh@moet.edu.vn>2007
GMBГамбияKolapo I. Abdul <youthcarefd@yahoo.com>
GHAГанаJoel M. Dogoe <mise.foundation@gmail.com>http://www.misemaths.org
GTMГватемалаDorval Carías <dorvalcs@gmail.com>
GERГерманияJürgen Prestin <prestin@math.uni-luebeck.de>http://www.mathematik-olympiaden.de/1989, 2009
GDRГерманская Демократическая РеспубликаHans-Dietrich Gronau <gronau@uni-rostock.de>1965, 1974
HNDГондурасComité Hondureño de Olimpiadas Matemáticas <larmandoramos@gmail.com>
HKGГонконгCandice Ng <ccdoge@edb.gov.hk>1994, 2016
HELГрецияAnargyros Fellouris <info@hms.gr>http://www.hms.gr2004
GEOГрузияGeorge Chelidze <g_chelidze@hotmail.com>
DENДанияKirsten Rosenkilde <kirstenrosenkilde@gmail.com>http://www.georgmohr.dk/
EGYЕгипетYasser Tawfik <yasser@ideasgym.com>
ZWEЗимбабвеA Stewart <stewarta@maths.uz.ac.zw>
ISRИзраильLev Radzivilovsky <levr78@hotmail.com>http://www.weizmann.ac.il/zemed/gillis
INDИндияK. Subramaniam <director@hbcse.tifr.res.in>http://olympiads.hbcse.tifr.res.in/subjects/mathematics1996
IDNИндонезияAleams Barra <aleamsbarra@gmail.com>http://www.tomi.or.id
IRQИракYusuf Zeybek <yusuf.zeybek@fezalar.org>
IRLИрландияTom Laffey <thomas.laffey@ucd.ie>http://www.irmo.ie
IRNИсламская Республика ИранArash Rastegar <rastegar@sharif.edu>http://www.mathysc.com
ISLИсландияFriđrik Diego <fd@hi.is>http://staefelag.raunvis.hi.is/node/2
ESPИспанияMaría Gaspar <mgaspar@ucm.es>http://platea.pntic.mec.es/~csanchez/olimmain.htm2008
ITAИталияRoberto Dvornicich <dvornic@dm.unipi.it>http://olimpiadi.dm.unibo.it/
KAZКазахстанSholpan Kirabayeva <daryn.intel@gmail.com>2010
KHMКамбоджаMeak Kamerane <kamerane.meak@rupp.edu.kh>
CANКанадаSarah Watson <imo@cms.math.ca>http://www.cms.math.ca/Olympiads/1995
KENКенияJames Kiwanuka Katende <jkatende@uonbi.ac.ke>http://www.mathskenya.org
CYPКипрGregory Makrides <makrides.greg@usa.net>http://www.cms.org.cy
KGZКиргизияSaparalieva Saltanat Ibraimovna <saparalieva.saltanat@gmail.com>
CHNКитайская Народная РеспубликаQian Cheng <qiancheng@cast.org.cn>1990
COLКолумбияMaría Falk de Losada <mariadelosada@gmail.com>http://oc.uan.edu.co2013
PRKКорейская Народно-ДемократHam YongChol <arirang.pust@gmail.com>
KSVКосовоRamadan Limani <r_limani@yahoo.com>http://www.ksmath.org/
CRIКоста-РикаDavid Jimenez Lopez <olcoma@ucr.ac.cr>http://olcoma.com/
CIVКот д'ИвуарAdama Coulibaly <couliba@yahoo.fr>
CUBКубаEnech García Martínez <enech@cubaeduca.cu>1987
KWTКувейтAdnan Abdulmuhsen <Cjakmian@kfas.org.kw>
LAOЛаосSackmone Sirisack <ssirisack2000@yahoo.com>
LVAЛатвияMaruta Avotiņa <nms@lu.lv>http://nms.lu.lv
LTUЛитваRomualdas Kasuba <romualdas.kasuba@mif.vu.lt>http://mif.vu.lt/matematikos-olimpiados/
LIEЛихтенштейнRobert Meier <robert@imosuisse.ch>
LUXЛюксембургCharles Leytem <charles.leytem@education.lu>http://math.uni.lu/matholymp
MRTМавританияOuld Farajou Isselmou <farajou@yahoo.fr>http://www.resafad.mr/OlympiadesRIM.html
MDGМадагаскарFanja Rakotondrajao <frakoton@yahoo.fr>
MACМакаоIeng Tak Long <itleong@umac.mo>
MASМалайзияM. Suhaimi Ramly <msuhaimi@gmail.com>http://www.persama.org.my/
MARМароккоBerraho Mohamed <med.berraho@gmail.com>
MEXМексикаRogelio Valdez Delgado <valdez@uaem.mx>http://www.ommenlinea.org2005
MOZМозамбикLuis de Nascimento Paulo <nascimento@mined.gov.mz>
MNGМонголияBayarmagnai Gombodorj <bayarmagnai@smcs.num.edu.mn>http://www.mmo.mn
MMRМьянмаNyunt Swe <prof.nyuntswe@gmail.com>
NPLНепалBhadra Man Tuladhar <tuladharb2@gmail.com>
NGAНигерияAdewale Solarin <asolarin2002@yahoo.com>http://www.nmcabuja.org
NLDНидерландыQuintijn Puite <olympiade@wiskundeolympiade.nl>http://wiskundeolympiade.nl/2011
NICНикарагуаCarlos Walsh <carjowalmen@yahoo.com.mx>
NZLНовая ЗеландияMichael Albert <michael.albert@otago.ac.nz>http://www.mathsolympiad.org.nz
NORНорвегияHarald Hanche-Olsen <hanche@math.ntnu.no>http://abelkonkurransen.no/
UAEОбъединённые Арабские ЭмиратыAaesha Jassem Alshamsi <ammk66@hotmail.com>
PAKПакистанSarfraz Ahmad <sarfrazahmad@ciitlahore.edu.pk>
PANПанамаPedro A. Marrone G. <pmarrone@opm.org.pa>http://www.opm.org.pa/
PARПарагвайGabriela Gómez Pasquali <gabriela@omapa.org.py>http://www.omapa.org.py
PERПеруMariano Gonzalez Ulloa <mgonzal@pucp.edu.pe>http://www.somape.org.pe
POLПольшаMichał Pilipczuk <michal.pilipczuk@gmail.com>http://www.om.edu.pl/1963, 1972, 1986
PORПортугалияJoana Teles <jteles@mat.uc.pt>http://www.spm.pt/olimpiadas
PRIПуэрто-РикоLuis F. Cáceres <luis.caceres1@upr.edu>http://ompr.pr/
KORРеспублика КореяYongjin Song <yjsong@inha.ac.kr>http://www.kms.or.kr2000
MKDРеспублика МакедонияAleksa Malcheski <aleksa.malceski@gmail.com>https://www.smm.com.mk
MDAРеспублика МолдоваValentina Ceapa <ceapavalentinaf@gmail.com>
RUSРоссияNazar Agakhanov <nazar_ag@mail.ru>http://math.rosolymp.ru/1992, 2020
ROUРумынияRadu Gologan <radu.gologan@imar.ro>http://rms.unibuc.ro1959, 1960, 1969, 1978, 1999, 2018
SLVСальвадорErnesto Américo Hidalgo Castellanos <ehidalgoc@yahoo.com>http://www.jt.ues.edu.sv/onm/
SAUСаудовская АравияFawzi A. Al-Thukair <thukair@ksu.edu.sa>http://www.smo.org.sa
SENСенегалSamba Dabo <sdabo345@gmail.com>
SRBСербияDušan Đukić <dusan.djukic@utoronto.ca>http://srb.imomath.com/
SCGСербия и Черногория
SGPСингапурBarry Chia <barry_chia@moe.gov.sg>http://sms.math.nus.edu.sg/
SYRСирияEmad Al-Azab <emadalazab@gmail.com>http://www.syrolympsc.org
SVKСловацкая республикаPeter Novotný <peter.novotny@fmph.uniba.sk>http://skmo.sk
SVNСловенияGregor Dolinar <gregor.dolinar@fe.uni-lj.si>http://www.dmfa.si/2006
CISСодружество Независимых Государств
USAСоединённые Штаты АмерикиMark Saul <rvanarsdall@maa.org>http://amc.maa.org1981, 2001, 2021
USSСоюз Советских Социалистических Республик1964, 1968, 1973
TJKТаджикистанUmed Karimov <umedkarimov@gmail.com>
THAТаиландPornpun Waitayangkoon <imo_thai@ipst.ac.th>2015
TWNТайваньCheng-Der Fuh <stcheng@stat.sinica.edu.tw>1998
TZAТанзанияErtugrul Tarhan <ertugrultarhan@yahoo.com>
TTOТринидад и ТобагоIndra Haraksingh <iharaksingh@yahoo.com>
TUNТунисTaoufik Charrada <tawfik.charrada@gmail.com>
NCYТурецкой Республикой Север
TKMТуркменияArslan Hojiyev <arslanhojiyew@gmail.com>
TURТурцияAzer Kerimov <kerimov@fen.bilkent.edu.tr>http://www.matematikolimpiyati.org/1993
UGAУгандаOkello Jasper <jhokello@gmail.com>
UZBУзбекистанShukhrat Ismailov <shuhrat.n.ismailov@gmail.com>http://matholymp.zn.uz
UKRУкраинаBogdan Rublov <rublyovbv@gmail.com>http://matholymp.com.ua/
URYУругвайNelson Chocca <nchocca@gmail.com>http://com-partidauruguay.weebly.com/
PHIФилиппиныRichard B. Eden <reden@ateneo.edu>http://pmo.ph
FINФинляндияAnne-Maria Ernvall-Hytönen <aernvall@abo.fi>http://matematiikkakilpailut.fi/1985
FRAФранцияJean-Louis Tu et Johan Yebbou <jean-louis.tu@univ-lorraine.fr>http://www.animath.fr/1983
HRVХорватияMea Bombardelli <bombarde@math.hr>http://www.matematika.hr/index.php/natjecanja/
MNEЦрна ГораTatjana Vujosevic <tatjana.vujosevic@iccg.edu.me>
CZEЧехияMartin Panák <naca@math.muni.cz>http://www.math.muni.cz/mo
CZSЧехословакия1962, 1971, 1984
CHIЧилиHernan Burgos <hernan.burgos@ufrontera.cl>http://www.olimpiadadematematica.cl/
SUIШвейцарияArnaud Maret <arnmaretbusiness@gmail.com>http://www.imosuisse.ch/
SWEШвецияPaul Vaderlind <paul@math.su.se>http://www.mattetavling.se1991
LKAШри-ЛанкаC. J. Wijeratne <chanakya_wijeratne@yahoo.com>http://www.slmathsolympiad.org/
ECUЭквадорVicente Torres Álvarez <vitorres906@gmail.com>http://omec-mat.org
ESTЭстонияOleg Košik <oleg.koshik@ut.ee>http://www.math.olympiaadid.ut.ee/
YUGЮгославия1967, 1977
SAFЮжно-Африканская РеспубликJohan Meyer <meyerjh@ufs.ac.za>http://www.samf.ac.za2014
JAMЯмайкаRaymond McEachin <rmceachin@hotmail.com>
JPNЯпонияKazuaki Kobayashi <kazuaki@lab.twcu.ac.jp>http://www.imojp.org2003
Google
Поддержка Google