de en es fr ru


35th IMO 1994

AUS at IMO 1994 James LefevreWilliam HawkinsAndrew RogersNigel TaoAkshay VenkateshChaitanya Rao

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results2239422527181731283.82%S, S, B, B, B, HM
James Lefevre 777377383491.41%Silver medal
William Hawkins 777772373790.63%Silver medal
Andrew Rogers 6775302810273.70%Bronze medal
Nigel Tao 1771172413265.89%Bronze medal
Akshay Venkatesh 1477722810273.70%Bronze medal
Chaitanya Rao 0772201819350.00%Honourable mention
Leader: David Paget
Deputy leader: Mike Evans

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google