de en es fr ru


13th IMO 1971

AUT at IMO 1971 Heinz EnglHeinrich RolletschekDietmar BaderFranz HofbauerErich SteinbauerJohann HacklOtto ProbstHerbert Tobisch

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results2018102110382757.14%B, B, B, B
Heinz Engl 231500114561.40%Bronze medal
Heinrich Rolletschek 229000133768.42%Bronze medal
Dietmar Bader 10030048228.95%
Franz Hofbauer 50000057733.33%
Erich Steinbauer 20040066940.35%
Johann Hackl 160471192578.95%Bronze medal
Otto Probst 530501143669.30%Bronze medal
Herbert Tobisch 240031104957.89%
Leader: Thomas Mühlgassner
Deputy leader: Wolfgang Ratzinger

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google