de en es fr ru


57th IMO 2016

AUT at IMO 2016 Bruno PerreauxAlexander HeinFlorian FürnsinnAlexander StadlerSimon BreneisMiklós Zsigmond Horváth

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results333037610894658.33%B, B, B, HM, HM, HM
Bruno Perreaux 7007401820665.89%Bronze medal
Alexander Hein 7002171722462.90%Bronze medal
Florian Fürnsinn 3007131431248.25%Honourable mention
Alexander Stadler 7007001431248.25%Honourable mention
Simon Breneis 200700940932.11%Honourable mention
Miklós Zsigmond Horváth 7307001722462.90%Bronze medal
Leader: Robert Geretschläger
Deputy leader: Stefan Leopoldseder

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google