de en es fr ru


48th IMO 2007

BEL at IMO 2007 Guolong LiHoan-Phung BuiPierre-Alain JacqminAnh Khoa Augustin LuJan VonkChristophe Debry

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results25423890784552.17%B, B, B, HM, HM
Guolong Li 3016401422656.65%Bronze medal
Hoan-Phung Bui 6106201519762.24%Bronze medal
Pierre-Alain Jacqmin 7106101519762.24%Bronze medal
Anh Khoa Augustin Lu 3117101325451.25%Honourable mention
Jan Vonk 6007001325451.25%Honourable mention
Christophe Debry 010610836529.87%
Leader: Bart Windels
Deputy leader: Philippe Niederkorn

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google