de en es fr ru


48th IMO 2007

BGD at IMO 2007 Md Ishat-E-RabbanTanvir Ahamed BhuyainTarik Adnan MoonNazia Naser ChowdhuryShouman Das

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results1502320318014.13%HM, HM, HM
Md Ishat-E-Rabban 000700740222.74%Honourable mention
Tanvir Ahamed Bhuyain 0107201032238.15%Honourable mention
Tarik Adnan Moon 010200345412.72%
Nazia Naser Chowdhury 020000246410.79%
Shouman Das 110700934433.91%Honourable mention
Leader: Mahbub Alam Majumdar
Deputy leader: A A Munir Hasan

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google