de en es fr ru


47th IMO 2006

BLR at IMO 2006 Mikhail KarpukRuslan MaksimauArtsiom MitskevichYauheni ZhybrykAliaksandr MandrykSiarhei Stsyborski

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results4293401701112375.28%S, S, S, B, B, HM
Mikhail Karpuk 760720227684.91%Silver medal
Ruslan Maksimau 711770236088.13%Silver medal
Artsiom Mitskevich 701770227684.91%Silver medal
Yauheni Zhybryk 7106101518962.17%Bronze medal
Aliaksandr Mandryk 7017001518962.17%Bronze medal
Siarhei Stsyborski 7106001425449.09%Honourable mention
Leader: Igor Voronovich
Deputy leader: Sergei Mazanik

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google