de en es fr ru


48th IMO 2007

BLR at IMO 2007 Yauheni ZhybrykVadzim SliusarauStanislau ShapavalauDzianis PirshtukArtsiom MitskevichSviatlana Auchynnikava

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results41162411811191980.43%G, S, B, B, B, B
Yauheni Zhybryk 710770229382.27%Silver medal
Vadzim Sliusarau 7007101519762.24%Bronze medal
Stanislau Shapavalau 7706002012376.49%Bronze medal
Dzianis Pirshtuk 7107201716169.17%Bronze medal
Artsiom Mitskevich 770771292894.80%Gold medal
Sviatlana Auchynnikava 6027101617167.24%Bronze medal
Leader: Igor Voronovich
Deputy leader: Sergei Mazanik

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google