de en es fr ru


57th IMO 2016

BLR at IMO 2016 Andrei AsanauAliaksandr YuranYahor DubovikBarys SerankouIllia PchalintsauLizaveta Manzhulina

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results41111421701123568.52%S, B, B, B, B, HM
Andrei Asanau 730770249484.53%Silver medal
Aliaksandr Yuran 7217302016972.05%Bronze medal
Yahor Dubovik 7207301918469.55%Bronze medal
Barys Serankou 7107401918469.55%Bronze medal
Illia Pchalintsau 7307001722462.90%Bronze medal
Lizaveta Manzhulina 6007001335541.10%Honourable mention
Leader: Igor Voronovich
Deputy leader: Mikhail Karpuk

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google