de en es fr ru


58th IMO 2017

BLR at IMO 2017 Yahor DubovikAliaksandr YuranAliaksei VasileuskiIllia PchalintsauAndrey NaradzetskiAnton Paliukhovich

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results40231421601221488.18%G, S, B, B, B, B
Yahor Dubovik 77177029799.02%Gold medal
Aliaksandr Yuran 7307001718869.54%Bronze medal
Aliaksei Vasileuski 730770244992.18%Silver medal
Illia Pchalintsau 7107201718869.54%Bronze medal
Andrey Naradzetski 7307001718869.54%Bronze medal
Anton Paliukhovich 5607001813977.52%Bronze medal
Leader: Igor Voronovich
Deputy leader: Mikhail Karpuk

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google