de en es fr ru


41st IMO 2000

DEN at IMO 2000 Anders Schack-NielsenKamille Sofie TaagholtSøren BoldsenAnders Dohn HansenLasse Dahl EbertKristoffer Martinsen

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results61121700366125.93%B, HM
Anders Schack-Nielsen 3127001319058.91%Bronze medal
Kamille Sofie Taagholt 3106001023050.22%
Søren Boldsen 070200926043.70%Honourable mention
Anders Dohn Hansen 010200339414.57%
Lasse Dahl Ebert 01000014385.00%
Kristoffer Martinsen 00000004512.17%
Leader: Jens-Søren Kjær Andersen
Deputy leader: Max Petersen

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google