de en es fr ru


15th IMO 1973

FRA at IMO 1973 Jean Christophe YoccozMichel BonnetDenis LeblondGeorges SkandalosMarc ShoenaverJean-Michel CoronPierre-Louis LionsGilles Nicolle

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results181336284216153666.67%S, S, S, B
Jean Christophe Yoccoz 60866632795.16%Silver medal
Michel Bonnet 617565301191.94%Silver medal
Denis Leblond 064665271985.48%Silver medal
Georges Skandalos 608460243076.61%Bronze medal
Marc Shoenaver 008160157242.74%
Jean-Michel Coron 000460109325.81%
Pierre-Louis Lions 00126099623.39%
Gilles Nicolle 060000611012.10%
Leader: Georges Glaser
Deputy leader: Claude Deschamps

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google