de en es fr ru


26th IMO 1985

GER at IMO 1985 Peter MüllerHagen von EitzenMartin HärterichColin StahlkeEckhard MüllerFranz Merkl

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results25411626823139783.78%G, S, B, B, B, B
Peter Müller 760701215076.44%Bronze medal
Hagen von Eitzen 377737341195.19%Gold medal
Martin Härterich 370511177564.42%Bronze medal
Colin Stahlke 272421186569.23%Bronze medal
Eckhard Müller 377227282787.50%Silver medal
Franz Merkl 770106215076.44%Bronze medal
Leader: Horst Sewerin
Deputy leader: Erich Runge

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google