de en es fr ru


58th IMO 2017

MMR at IMO 2017 Myat Oo SweKhin Chew Chew NaingWai Yan Moe LwinKaung Khant GyiYe Man AungHein Thant Aung

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results2201100159910.91%HM
Myat Oo Swe 00010015825.37%
Khin Chew Chew Naing 01010025677.82%
Wai Yan Moe Lwin 00000006041.79%
Kaung Khant Gyi 01010025677.82%
Ye Man Aung 00010015825.37%
Hein Thant Aung 200700947123.45%Honourable mention
Leader: Saw Win Maung
Deputy leader: Htin Aung

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google