de en es fr ru


58th IMO 2017

MMR at IMO 2017 Hein Thant AungKaung Khant GyiKhin Chew Chew NaingMyat Oo SweYe Man AungWai Yan Moe Lwin

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results2201100159910.91%HM
Hein Thant Aung 200700947123.45%Honourable mention
Kaung Khant Gyi 01010025677.82%
Khin Chew Chew Naing 01010025677.82%
Myat Oo Swe 00010015825.37%
Ye Man Aung 00010015825.37%
Wai Yan Moe Lwin 00000006041.79%
Leader: Saw Win Maung
Deputy leader: Htin Aung

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google