de en es fr ru


49th IMO 2008

POR at IMO 2008 Jorge MirandaPedro Manuel Passos de Sousa VieiraEloísa PiresDaniel VazRicardo CamposFilipe Manuel Figueiras Valeriano

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results17703010556731.25%B, B, HM
Jorge Miranda7107001523855.62%Bronze medal
Pedro Manuel Passos de Sousa Vieira7107001523855.62%Bronze medal
Eloísa Pires110700934635.39%Honourable mention
Daniel Vaz110400640723.97%
Ricardo Campos010400542420.79%
Filipe Manuel Figueiras Valeriano120110542420.79%
Leader: Gonçalo Gutierres
Deputy leader: Alexander Kovacec

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google