de en es fr ru
South Africa

South Africa

58th IMO 2017

SAF at IMO 2017 Aaron Jude NaiduTaariq MowzerRalph Johannes McDougallTimothy SchlesingerEmil van der WaltAdri Wessels

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results41702760816046.36%B, B, HM, HM, HM, HM
Aaron Jude Naidu7102301339036.64%Honourable mention
Taariq Mowzer7307001718869.54%Bronze medal
Ralph Johannes McDougall7102001045725.73%Honourable mention
Timothy Schlesinger7107001529252.61%Honourable mention
Emil van der Walt700200947123.45%Honourable mention
Adri Wessels6107301718869.54%Bronze medal
Leader: Liam Baker
Deputy leader: Phil Labuschagne

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google