de en es fr ru


57th IMO 2016

SWE at IMO 2016 David WärnNicole HedblomJohn Olof HallmanJoakim BlikstadHugo EberhardMaria Kulesh

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results301703616101093766.67%S, S, S, HM, HM
David Wärn 770770284592.68%Silver medal
Nicole Hedblom 1207001040033.61%Honourable mention
John Olof Hallman 760717284592.68%Silver medal
Joakim Blikstad 720773266888.85%Silver medal
Hugo Eberhard 7007101528153.41%Honourable mention
Maria Kulesh 100100251514.48%
Leader: Paul Vaderlind
Deputy leader: Victor Ufnarovski

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google