de en es fr ru


57th IMO 2016

SYR at IMO 2016 Ahmad MehrezHafez AlassadJullanar AlshahoudMuhammad HaninoMark JabbourGhaith Alzouhaili

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results418028100874856.48%B, B, B, HM, HM, HM
Ahmad Mehrez 7202001137937.10%Honourable mention
Hafez Alassad 7004201335541.10%Honourable mention
Jullanar Alshahoud 700100842928.79%Honourable mention
Muhammad Hanino 7207402016972.05%Bronze medal
Mark Jabbour 7207201820665.89%Bronze medal
Ghaith Alzouhaili 6207201722462.90%Bronze medal
Leader: Abdullatif Hanano
Deputy leader: Emad Alazeb

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google