de en es fr ru


58th IMO 2017

SYR at IMO 2017 Ali DeebElie EshoaMark JabbourHafez Al-AssadAhmad AlkhamisAhmad Abou Dan

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results331004200855650.00%S, HM, HM, HM, HM, HM
Ali Deeb 5107001339036.64%Honourable mention
Elie Eshoa 7007001434244.46%Honourable mention
Mark Jabbour 770700218286.81%Silver medal
Hafez Al-Assad 000700752814.17%Honourable mention
Ahmad Alkhamis 7107001529252.61%Honourable mention
Ahmad Abou Dan 7107001529252.61%Honourable mention
Leader: Abdullatif Hanano
Deputy leader: Imad Fattash

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google