de en es fr ru


57th IMO 2016

THA at IMO 2016 Pachara SawettamalyaKrit BoonsirisethChesphongphach BuranasilpSuchakree ChueluechaSivakorn SanguanmooTreetased Vividhwara

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results421804226201481289.81%G, G, S, S, B, HM
Pachara Sawettamalya 720777303594.34%Gold medal
Krit Boonsiriseth 770777351298.17%Gold medal
Chesphongphach Buranasilp 7007362311481.20%Silver medal
Suchakree Chueluecha 7107201722462.90%Bronze medal
Sivakorn Sanguanmoo 770770284592.68%Silver medal
Treetased Vividhwara 7107001528153.41%Honourable mention
Leader: Wittawat Kositwattanarerk
Deputy leader: Dungjade Shiowattana

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google