de en es fr ru


32nd IMO 1991

ARG at IMO 1991 Hstau Young LiaoGustavo Ernesto MassaccesiPablo Ariel MilrudGerman Maximiliano MüllerAriel Luis LombardiRoberto Marcello Coutelier

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results212762488942752.73%B, B, B, HM
Hstau Young Liao770570269670.03%Bronze medal
Gustavo Ernesto Massaccesi0737072410866.25%Bronze medal
Pablo Ariel Milrud7705012014454.89%Bronze medal
German Maximiliano Müller7107001517545.11%Honourable mention
Ariel Luis Lombardi040010525918.61%
Roberto Marcello Coutelier013000426815.77%
Leader: Juan A. Tirao
Deputy leader: Patricia Fauring

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google