de en es fr ru


45th IMO 2004

ARG at IMO 2004 Yue YangMaría Victoria TosoIgnacio Agustín RossiLucas AndiscoRamiro LafuenteGabriel Carvajal

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results3112319189923954.76%G, B, B, HM
Yue Yang 751777342894.43%Gold medal
María Victoria Toso 4110501129539.38%
Ignacio Agustín Rossi 011000243710.10%
Lucas Andisco 6107301721256.49%Bronze medal
Ramiro Lafuente 7305021721256.49%Bronze medal
Gabriel Carvajal 7100301129539.38%Honourable mention
Leader: Patricia Fauring
Deputy leader: Flora Gutierrez

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google