de en es fr ru


45th IMO 2004

ARG at IMO 2004 Ignacio Agustín RossiGabriel CarvajalMaría Victoria TosoLucas AndiscoRamiro LafuenteYue Yang

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results3112319189923954.76%G, B, B, HM
Ignacio Agustín Rossi 011000243710.10%
Gabriel Carvajal 7100301129539.38%Honourable mention
María Victoria Toso 4110501129539.38%
Lucas Andisco 6107301721256.49%Bronze medal
Ramiro Lafuente 7305021721256.49%Bronze medal
Yue Yang 751777342894.43%Gold medal
Leader: Patricia Fauring
Deputy leader: Flora Gutierrez

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google