de en es fr ru


55th IMO 2014

ARG at IMO 2014 Maximiliano ZitelliBrian Pablo Morris EsquivelAgustín MazzocatoAgustín MarchionnaFrancisco GalluccioLucas de Amorin

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results411002820815645.00%B, B, HM, HM, HM, HM
Maximiliano Zitelli 7003001038730.95%Honourable mention
Brian Pablo Morris Esquivel 6507202020064.40%Bronze medal
Agustín Mazzocato 7007001432142.75%Honourable mention
Agustín Marchionna 700100842124.87%Honourable mention
Francisco Galluccio 7103001137533.09%Honourable mention
Lucas de Amorin 7407001823857.60%Bronze medal
Leader: Patricia Fauring
Deputy leader: Ramiro Lafuente

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google