de en es fr ru


18th IMO 1976

AUT at IMO 1976 Dieter AschauerHelmut GfrererKarl GrillErnst GschielErnst HorvathWilfried PascherGerhard TurnwaldRudolf Willing

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results26163428855167576.47%G, S, S, B, B, B, B, B
Dieter Aschauer408117214369.57%Bronze medal
Helmut Gfrerer506507233376.81%Silver medal
Karl Grill57807734795.65%Gold medal
Ernst Gschiel212407167546.38%Bronze medal
Ernst Horvath004607176950.72%Bronze medal
Wilfried Pascher572406242880.43%Silver medal
Gerhard Turnwald013607176950.72%Bronze medal
Rudolf Willing501207158142.03%Bronze medal
Leader: Thomas Mühlgassner
Deputy leader: Wolfgang Ratzinger

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google