de en es fr ru


47th IMO 2006

AUT at IMO 2006 Yimin GePeter GilaSara KropfFabian MayrhuberJakob PreiningerMichael Moßhammer

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results42602870834253.93%B, B, B, HM, HM, HM
Yimin Ge 7107301813273.64%Bronze medal
Peter Gila 7107101616167.81%Bronze medal
Sara Kropf 7103001131936.02%Honourable mention
Fabian Mayrhuber 7102101131936.02%Honourable mention
Jakob Preininger 7103101230838.23%Honourable mention
Michael Moßhammer 7106101518962.17%Bronze medal
Leader: Thomas Mühlgassner
Deputy leader: Walther Janous

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google