de en es fr ru


48th IMO 2007

AUT at IMO 2007 Yimin GePeter GilaFabian MayrhuberPhilipp SchönbauerSara KropfCarl Georg Heise

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results299030111804255.43%S, B, B, B
Yimin Ge 730771256587.67%Silver medal
Peter Gila 7007001422656.65%Bronze medal
Fabian Mayrhuber 4207101422656.65%Bronze medal
Philipp Schönbauer 7007101519762.24%Bronze medal
Sara Kropf 030210643017.34%
Carl Georg Heise 410010643017.34%
Leader: Robert Geretschläger
Deputy leader: Heinrich Josef Gstöttner

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google