de en es fr ru


32nd IMO 1991

BAH at IMO 1991 Raed Hashem Al-AlawiAmer Ebrahim Al-DaraziAymen Hasan Al-YousifWaleed Saleh KhamisHuda Ahmed GhuloomAbdul-Nabi Maythem Al-Sadadi

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results2011004551.82%
Raed Hashem Al-Alawi 10010022899.15%
Amer Ebrahim Al-Darazi 00100012976.62%
Aymen Hasan Al-Yousif 10000012976.62%
Waleed Saleh Khamis 00000003054.10%
Huda Ahmed Ghuloom 00000003054.10%
Abdul-Nabi Maythem Al-Sadadi 00000003054.10%
Leader: Huda Al-Awadi
Deputy leader: Abdul Fattah Hamdan

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google