de en es fr ru


51st IMO 2010

BEL at IMO 2010 Stijn CambieLoïc BurgerThiebout DelabieAlexander FischAntoine DujardinTim Seynnaeve

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results42301081646037.23%HM, HM, HM, HM, HM, HM
Stijn Cambie 7100601426649.14%Honourable mention
Loïc Burger 7103001135132.82%Honourable mention
Thiebout Delabie 7100111036629.94%Honourable mention
Alexander Fisch 700000741819.96%Honourable mention
Antoine Dujardin 7007001426649.14%Honourable mention
Tim Seynnaeve 700010840123.22%Honourable mention
Leader: Bart Windels
Deputy leader: Philippe Niederkorn

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google