de en es fr ru


51st IMO 2010

BLR at IMO 2010 Uladzislau StazhynskiPalina KhudziakovaAliaksandr KazlouAliaksei IvaninSiarhei FinskiSergey Dovgal

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results3929338101102772.34%S, S, B, B, B, HM
Uladzislau Stazhynski 7707002110679.85%Silver medal
Palina Khudziakova 771700227685.60%Silver medal
Aliaksandr Kazlou 7703001718764.30%Bronze medal
Aliaksei Ivanin 7007001426649.14%Honourable mention
Siarhei Finski 7127001718764.30%Bronze medal
Sergey Dovgal 4707101916768.14%Bronze medal
Leader: Igor Voronovich
Deputy leader: Sergei Mazanik

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google