de en es fr ru


32nd IMO 1991

CUB at IMO 1991 Mijail Borges QuintanaAlien Herrera TorresAriel Almendral VazquezAlcides Morales GuedesMirta Castro SmirnovaRely Pellicer Bidot

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results282331250803440.00%B, B, HM, HM
Mijail Borges Quintana7730702410866.25%Bronze medal
Alien Herrera Torres7700702113358.36%Bronze medal
Ariel Almendral Vazquez4001701220236.59%Honourable mention
Alcides Morales Guedes7300101121034.07%Honourable mention
Mirta Castro Smirnova250020922629.02%
Rely Pellicer Bidot110010327912.30%
Leader: Alexis Duran Jorrin
Deputy leader: Maria E. Santibanez Pinera

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google