de en es fr ru


18th IMO 1976

FRA at IMO 1976 Anne BauvalJean Philippe GroutherPhilippe PlazanetPierre PansuPhilippe WolfJean Louis SikoravRaphael DouadyLaurent Pierre

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results213130192242165670.59%G, S, S, S, B
Anne Bauval4012031010326.09%
Jean Philippe Grouther00300031315.80%
Philippe Plazanet0021171110127.54%
Pierre Pansu258246271986.96%Silver medal
Philippe Wolf562235233376.81%Silver medal
Jean Louis Sikorav564177301292.03%Silver medal
Raphael Douady072507214369.57%Bronze medal
Laurent Pierre578677401100.00%Gold medal
Leader: Georges Glaeser
Deputy leader: Denis Gerll

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google