de en es fr ru


50th IMO 2009

FRA at IMO 2009 Jean-François MartinAmbroise MarigotThomas BudzinskiSergio VégaJean GarcinSébastien Miquel

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results40247182301123170.87%S, B, B, B, HM, HM
Jean-François Martin 7604702413077.13%Silver medal
Ambroise Marigot 5614702314873.94%Bronze medal
Thomas Budzinski 7727002314873.94%Bronze medal
Sergio Véga 7230701919865.07%Bronze medal
Jean Garcin 7203001229647.70%Honourable mention
Sébastien Miquel 7110201131444.50%Honourable mention
Leader: Claude Deschamps
Deputy leader: Pierre Bornsztein

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google