de en es fr ru
German Democratic Republic

German Democratic Republic

19th IMO 1977

GDR at IMO 1977 Steffen ThielIlja SchmelzerBernd MulanskyMichael MarczinekRoger LabahnWerner HoffmannLutz GärtnerPeter Dittrich

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results163865.00%G, G, S, B
Steffen Thiel 148843.51%
Ilja Schmelzer 148843.51%
Bernd Mulansky 262981.82%Silver medal
Michael Marczinek 341094.16%Gold medal
Roger Labahn 513711.69%
Werner Hoffmann 158545.45%
Lutz Gärtner 341094.16%Gold medal
Peter Dittrich 215068.18%Bronze medal
Leader: Gustav Burosch
Deputy leader: Monika Noack

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google