de en es fr ru


56th IMO 2015

HEL at IMO 2015 Dimitrios Chrysovalantis MelasPetros NtounisPanagiotis MisiakosChristos Nestor ChachamisApostolos PanagiotopoulosPanagiota Karatza

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results19713770715151.46%S, B, B, HM, HM
Dimitrios Chrysovalantis Melas 010710936536.81%Honourable mention
Petros Ntounis 7417102010182.64%Silver medal
Panagiotis Misiakos 6107101521762.50%Bronze medal
Christos Nestor Chachamis 4007301425755.56%Bronze medal
Apostolos Panagiotopoulos 1107101033741.67%Honourable mention
Panagiota Karatza 100200348016.84%
Leader: Anargyros Fellouris
Deputy leader: Evangelos Zotos

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google