de en es fr ru


57th IMO 2016

IDN at IMO 2016 Erlang Wiratama SuryaTimothy Jacob WahyudiRezky ArizaputraGian Cordana SanjayaStevans ChristianHenry Jayakusuma

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results42170422181302082.41%S, S, S, B, B, B
Erlang Wiratama Surya7207702311481.20%Silver medal
Timothy Jacob Wahyudi770723266888.85%Silver medal
Rezky Arizaputra7207702311481.20%Silver medal
Gian Cordana Sanjaya7307101820665.89%Bronze medal
Stevans Christian7007051918469.55%Bronze medal
Henry Jayakusuma7307402114675.87%Bronze medal
Leader: Aleams Barra
Deputy leader: Hery Susanto

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google