de en es fr ru


31st IMO 1990

IRL at IMO 1990 Patrick James ConnollDavid James GalvinAidan HollinsheadJulian Norman McCraeCian Sean DorrAndrew David McMurry

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results91765226654026.42%B
Patrick James Connoll 00100013080.00%
David James Galvin 021240923922.48%
Aidan Hollinshead 4121301121629.97%
Julian Norman McCrae 0610511318440.39%
Cian Sean Dorr 4110451515649.51%
Andrew David McMurry 1702601613955.05%Bronze medal
Leader: Fergus Gaines
Deputy leader: Gordon Lessells

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google