de en es fr ru
Islamic Republic of Iran

Islamic Republic of Iran

28th IMO 1987

IRN at IMO 1987 Ali Asghar KhanbanFarzan FallahAli SabetianPejman PourshiraziNader Ali AkbarianAli Reza Hashemi Attar

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results112218235702639.02%B
Ali Asghar Khanban770170229560.17%Bronze medal
Farzan Fallah0700731712149.15%
Ali Sabetian2107001015933.05%
Pejman Pourshirazi2010701015933.05%
Nader Ali Akbarian0700121015933.05%
Ali Reza Hashemi Attar00001012178.47%
Leader: Mohammad Ali Najafi
Deputy leader: Mirza Jalili

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google