de en es fr ru
Islamic Republic of Iran

Islamic Republic of Iran

31st IMO 1990

IRN at IMO 1990 Hamid Reza DavoodiVahid TavasoliArash RastegarPayman L. KassaeiBehrang NoohiAli Rajaei

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results2716172424141221475.47%S, S, S, S
Hamid Reza Davoodi111240923922.48%
Vahid Tavasoli3303301220134.85%
Arash Rastegar527334246379.80%Silver medal
Payman L. Kassaei723733255682.08%Silver medal
Behrang Noohi423773265084.04%Silver medal
Ali Rajaei763244265084.04%Silver medal
Leader: Asadollah Razavi
Deputy leader: Omid Ali Shahni Karamzadeh

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google