de en es fr ru
Islamic Republic of Iran

Islamic Republic of Iran

39th IMO 1998

IRN at IMO 1998 Farhad FarahaniAmir AjorlouAlireza KeshavarzhaddadKasra AlishahiSahand Haji Ali AhmadOmid Amini

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results4242183638352111100.00%G, G, G, G, G, S
Farhad Farahani772760294988.52%Silver medal
Amir Ajorlou771477332195.22%Gold medal
Alireza Keshavarzhaddad772477341895.93%Gold medal
Kasra Alishahi774747361297.37%Gold medal
Sahand Haji Ali Ahmad77277737798.56%Gold medal
Omid Amini777777421100.00%Gold medal
Leader: Asadollah Razavi
Deputy leader: Yahya Tabesh

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google