de en es fr ru
Islamic Republic of Iran

Islamic Republic of Iran

40th IMO 1999

IRN at IMO 1999 Mehdi Abolghasem SafaMazyar MirrahimiAli ShouridehJavad Lavaei YanesiSeyed Majed TaheriAmir Ajorlou

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results36326422419159891.25%G, G, S, S, S, S
Mehdi Abolghasem Safa 331727236286.41%Silver medal
Mazyar Mirrahimi 571721236286.41%Silver medal
Ali Shourideh 711762245687.75%Silver medal
Javad Lavaei Yanesi 771703255488.20%Silver medal
Seyed Majed Taheri 771771302893.99%Gold medal
Amir Ajorlou 771775341596.88%Gold medal
Leader: Asadollah Razavi
Deputy leader: Yahya Tabesh

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google