de en es fr ru
Islamic Republic of Iran

Islamic Republic of Iran

42nd IMO 2001

IRN at IMO 2001 Siamak Ahmadpour TorkamaniHamid ForoughiMiromid HajimirsadeghiAmin JaefarianSeyed Mohammad Hossein MousaviIman Setayesh

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results301914301801111879.27%S, S, B, B, B, B
Siamak Ahmadpour Torkamani7027201812773.31%Bronze medal
Hamid Foroughi3701701812773.31%Bronze medal
Miromid Hajimirsadeghi3124101122851.91%Bronze medal
Amin Jaefarian760730237384.75%Silver medal
Seyed Mohammad Hossein Mousavi3234301516465.47%Bronze medal
Iman Setayesh737720265488.77%Silver medal
Leader: Yahya Tabesh
Deputy leader: Omid Naghshineh Arimand

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google