de en es fr ru
Islamic Republic of Iran

Islamic Republic of Iran

49th IMO 2008

IRN at IMO 2008 Mohammadmahdi YazdiKasra AhmadiAmir SepehriMohammad JahangoshahiMilad BakhshizadehNima Hamidi

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results42371442379181595.83%G, S, S, S, S, S
Mohammadmahdi Yazdi777720304891.20%Silver medal
Kasra Ahmadi77177736898.69%Gold medal
Amir Sepehri771770295789.51%Silver medal
Mohammad Jahangoshahi770772304891.20%Silver medal
Milad Bakhshizadeh772770304891.20%Silver medal
Nima Hamidi723770267885.58%Silver medal
Leader: Mohammad Reza Razvan
Deputy leader: Omid Naghshineh Arjmand

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google