de en es fr ru
Islamic Republic of Iran

Islamic Republic of Iran

50th IMO 2009

IRN at IMO 2009 Khashayar KhosraviHossein DabirianAmirmasoud GeevechiSepehr Ghazi NezamiPooya Vahidi FerdowsiSeyed Ehsan Azarmsa

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results424210303431611586.41%G, S, S, S, S, B
Khashayar Khosravi772773333793.62%Gold medal
Hossein Dabirian7716302413077.13%Silver medal
Amirmasoud Geevechi774570305490.60%Silver medal
Sepehr Ghazi Nezami7716302413077.13%Silver medal
Pooya Vahidi Ferdowsi771670288385.46%Silver medal
Seyed Ehsan Azarmsa7710702216870.39%Bronze medal
Leader: Arash Rastegar
Deputy leader: Omid Naghshineh Arjmand

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google