de en es fr ru
Islamic Republic of Iran

Islamic Republic of Iran

51st IMO 2010

IRN at IMO 2010 Javad AbediSina RezaieMasoud ShafaeiSaeed TayyebiHesameddin RajabzadehMorteza Ashraphijuo

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results3542442311271684.04%S, S, S, S, B, B
Javad Abedi771721255390.02%Silver medal
Sina Rezaie2707001619962.00%Bronze medal
Masoud Shafaei7707002110679.85%Silver medal
Saeed Tayyebi5717002015171.21%Bronze medal
Hesameddin Rajabzadeh771710236487.91%Silver medal
Morteza Ashraphijuo771700227685.60%Silver medal
Leader: Arash Rastegar
Deputy leader: Omid Naghshineh Arjmand

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google