de en es fr ru


50th IMO 2009

ISR at IMO 2009 Ohad NirOfir GorodetskyOmri Ben EliezerInbar KlangYuval GoldbergRom Dudkiewicz

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results361841480804656.31%B, B, B, HM, HM
Ohad Nir 7707002118168.09%Bronze medal
Ofir Gorodetsky 7116001524956.03%Bronze medal
Omri Ben Eliezer 4520701820863.30%Bronze medal
Inbar Klang 7211001131444.50%Honourable mention
Yuval Goldberg 710010935437.41%Honourable mention
Rom Dudkiewicz 420000641626.42%
Leader: Shay Gueron
Deputy leader: Eran Assaf

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google