de en es fr ru


62nd IMO 2021

MAR at IMO 2021 Mohammed Ayoub MebtoulAya AguerjoutYoussef BouhtouchAdam El KharrazeMoaad ElmoutassimIsmail Guennoun

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results10001670337530.19%HM, HM, HM
Mohammed Ayoub Mebtoul 100700834843.85%Honourable mention
Aya Aguerjout 200700933246.44%Honourable mention
Youssef Bouhtouch 200000247024.11%
Adam El Kharraze 000200247024.11%
Moaad Elmoutassim 500000542631.23%
Ismail Guennoun 000070737239.97%Honourable mention
Leader: Hassan Asensouyis
Deputy leader: Mohamed El Ibbaoui

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google