de en es fr ru


39th IMO 1998

MAS at IMO 1998 Wan Hussein Husswan HadiZanial Muhammad SaifuddinLiew Chien HaoLiew Sze KheongYow Kah LunFoong Yake Ho

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results13141130326218.67%
Wan Hussein Husswan Hadi00000004043.59%
Zanial Muhammad Saifuddin200100334018.90%
Liew Chien Hao001300432622.25%
Liew Sze Kheong300300629629.43%
Yow Kah Lun311130925339.71%
Foong Yake Ho5023001024242.34%
Leader: MD.Tap Abu Osman
Deputy leader: Ismail Mat Rofa

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google